Переключить на Русский

The easiest way to get instant freight quotes for your cargo and ship it worldwide.

Why WLS?


  • Efficiency
  • One of the key factors of successful partnership is the speed of response to a query. We constantly update rates which allows us to be always well informed about changes in the market of logistics services and respond to your requests in the shortest possible time.


  • Flexibility
  • The scheme of work with each client is individual: using the available logistics solutions we are ready to adjust them based on your wishes.


  • Multimodal transportation
  • We provide cargo delivery services not only by sea cargo (port-port), but also from door to door with the involvement of other modes of transport. A comprehensive solution for the delivery of goods allows to avoid the negative factors associated with the handover of cargo between contractors and we have everything necessary for its implementation.


  • Partners
  • A wide network of partners around the world allows us to monitor the quality of the services provided at every stage of international transportation. The ability to have an impact on the course of transportation will allow you to be more competitive on the market.


  • Speak the same language with you
  • Make an understandable answer while indicating all the necessary information - this is what we use to do on a daily basis in our work. Feel free to contact us in case of any questions.


  • A team of professionals
  • The long-term experience of our employees in the field of container cargo transportation allows us to provide a high-level service

Cut costs without sacrificing quality!

Find out how WLS reduces freight costs and bring substantial profits to your business.

Ask your question

Switch to English

Самый простой способ получить
мгновенные фрахтовые котировки для вашего груза и отправить его по всему миру.

Почему WLS?


  • Оперативность
  • Скорость ответа на запрос является одним из ключевых факторов успешного сотрудничества. Мы производим постоянный мониторинг ставок, что позволяет нам быть всегда в курсе изменений на рынке логистических услуг и отвечать на Ваши запросы в кратчайшее время.


  • Гибкость
  • Схема работы с каждым клиентом индивидуальна: оперируя имеющимися логистическими решениями, мы готовы корректировать их исходя из Ваших пожеланий.


  • Мультимодальные перевозки
  • Оказываем сервис по доставке груза как морским транспортом (порт-порт), так и от двери до двери с привлечением других видов транспорта. Комплексное решение по доставке грузов позволяет избежать негативных факторов связанных с передачей груза между подрядчиками и у нас есть все необходимое для его реализации.


  • Партнеры
  • Широкая сеть партнеров представленных по всему миру позволяет нам контролировать качество предоставляемых услуг на каждом этапе международной перевозки. Возможность иметь влияние на ход перевозки позволит Вам быть более конкурентоспособным на рынке.


  • Говорим с вами на одном языке
  • Умение сделать ответ понятным, при этом указав всю необходимую информацию - это то, что мы применяем каждый день в нашей работе. Вы всегда сможете связаться с нами для получения экспертного мнения.


  • Команда профессионалов
  • Многолетний опыт наших сотрудников в сфере контейнерных перевозок грузов позволяет оказывать сервис на высоком уровне.

Сокращайте расходы, не теряя в качестве!

Узнайте, как WLS снижает фрахтовые издержки и приносит существенную прибыль вашему бизнесу.

Задайте нам вопрос!